Invitation Love: Cheer up Cherup

October 13, 2009 at 12:31 pm Leave a comment

Hi there! Happy Tuesday! I hope everyone is refreshed after the long weekend. This weekend here was a little on the chilly side, but I still spend Saturday at one of my favorite vineyards.

Two things today .  . . first, I have to share an adorable invitation I saw the other day:yellowinvite

Aren’t the yellow bikes and the salt & pepper shakers the cutest things you’ve ever seen?  You can find these great designs and many more at Cheer Up Cherup on Etsy.

I also wanted to thank Namesakes Designs for showing off (and purchsasing) my “Day in the Park” invitation. You can find the post over here. Thanks!!

For those of you who don’t know, one of my invitations is available for buy on the amazing stationary store, Minted.

dayinthepark

Have a great day!

Entry filed under: design, Me, my work, paper goods.

Happy Friday! Decision.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


say hello!

sublimedesigner{at}gmail{dot}com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations
kids birthday invitations
My kids birthday invitations now available at Minted.com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations

Recent Posts

Become a fan!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/jess-creates-graphic-design/159208119645

Flickr Photos

IMG_0206

IMG_0181

IMG_0180

IMG_0177

IMG_0176

P1010044

More Photos

