Back to life

December 22, 2009 at 4:19 pm Leave a comment

Hey everyone! I’m finally back to work today, whooo hooo. I can’t belive that we only have 3 days until Christmas – so exciting!! I hope all of you finished your holiday shopping! My dear boyfriend just started last night….silly guy. I destinctly remember him telling me last year (when he procrastinated just as much), “Don’t let me do this again, remind me to start shopping in November!” Wellll, unfortunatley that didn’t happen. Hopefully we will have better luck next year. Anyway, I hope  everyone is having a good week. Tonight it’s time to wrap some gifts!

{image via}

Entry filed under: celebrations, Me.

Recent Work: Jessie + Chris DIY, last mintue gift.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


say hello!

sublimedesigner{at}gmail{dot}com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations
kids birthday invitations
My kids birthday invitations now available at Minted.com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations

Recent Posts

Become a fan!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/jess-creates-graphic-design/159208119645

Flickr Photos


