DIY, last mintue gift.

December 23, 2009 at 1:18 pm 3 comments

I wanted to do something small for each of my coworkers, so I decided to make everyone hot cocoa mix. I purchased a set of inexpensive mason jars, marshmallows and hot cocoa mix. The original plan was to make my own hot chocolate, but once I realized how big the container of dry milk was (which I will never use ever again) I opted to settle for the pre-made version. Hey, it’s the thought that counts right? Anyway, I designed a quick tag and tied it with a rustic ribbon. Very simple, thoughtful and inexpensive. 🙂

Entry filed under: design, Me.

Back to life a very merry holiday season!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  December 23, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    I enjoyed it. Thanks! 😉

    Reply
  • 2. Jodi  |  December 25, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    SO cute.

    Reply
  • 3. Jenn  |  December 27, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    Thanks Jess, the gift was very thoughtful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


say hello!

sublimedesigner{at}gmail{dot}com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations
kids birthday invitations
My kids birthday invitations now available at Minted.com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations

Recent Posts

Become a fan!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/jess-creates-graphic-design/159208119645

Flickr Photos


