Goals.

December 30, 2009 at 3:53 pm 2 comments

I know I said I wouldn’t be back until after the New Year, but I just couldn’t help myself. On the way to work this morning I was thinking about goals for 2010. What I want to do, what I need to give up, etc. etc. So, here’s what’s on my mind right now. What are your goals/resolutions for 2010?

Exercise/Run More

Eat Out Less

Make More R&R Time

Visit Arielle in NYC

Plan a trip to the Caribbean with B

Plant a Herb Garden

Learn to Letterpress (ok, this might be pushing it for 2010…)

Save Money

Organize More!!

Buy a bike

Try New Recipes

Update my Etsy store, finish my website and much, much more . . . .

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! See you in 2010! (I’m serious this time)

{images via + + + + + + + + + + + }

Entry filed under: Me.

a very merry holiday season! Chocolate Lovers Beware!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. arielle  |  December 31, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    I am a big fan of goal number 4!

    Reply
  • 2. Tracy Anderson Workout « sublimedesign: a design blog  |  March 31, 2010 at 9:22 am

    […] 31, 2010 One of my New Year’s Resolutions/Goals was to try to work out and exercise more. Honestly, I think I’ve been doing pretty well. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


say hello!

sublimedesigner{at}gmail{dot}com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations
kids birthday invitations
My kids birthday invitations now available at Minted.com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations

Recent Posts

Become a fan!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/jess-creates-graphic-design/159208119645

Flickr Photos

IMG_0206

IMG_0181

IMG_0180

IMG_0177

IMG_0176

P1010044

More Photos

