Photography Week: Pinkletoes Photography

January 29, 2010 at 10:00 am Leave a comment

Hi everyone! I hope you’re enjoying your Friday! I had some unexpected travels this week, so I apologize for the blog delay. Don’t worry though, photography week will spill over to next week as well. I have so much more fun stuff to share!

Here in another of my all time favorite photographers, Michelle Anderson of Pinkletoes. You will see from her images that she is so beyond talented, it’s not even funny. Her images capture so much emotion and love from the families and couples she photographs. I can’t begin to explain what a inspiration she is to me.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

{images via pinkletoes photography)

Entry filed under: photography.

Photography Week: Fresh 365 Photography Week Cont’d: Jasmine Star Photography

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


say hello!

sublimedesigner{at}gmail{dot}com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations
kids birthday invitations
My kids birthday invitations now available at Minted.com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations

Recent Posts

Become a fan!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/jess-creates-graphic-design/159208119645

Flickr Photos


