One Love of My Life

February 25, 2010 at 11:32 am 1 comment

Hi guys! I know sometimes I don’t really give a glimpse of my personal life all too much, so here’s one thing to share. Alongside my amazing boyfriend, family and friends, this is the other love of my life – Lucky, my miniature dachshund.

He’s stubborn and getting grouchy in his old age, but I just love this little guy. Speaking of weiner dogs, I found these today:

MUST BUY!!!!!

Entry filed under: etsy, Me.

Inspiration: Green + Yellow Weekend!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. arielle  |  February 25, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I haven’t seen lucky in so long! He should be friends with Jack.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


say hello!

sublimedesigner{at}gmail{dot}com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations
kids birthday invitations
My kids birthday invitations now available at Minted.com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations

Recent Posts

Become a fan!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/jess-creates-graphic-design/159208119645

Flickr Photos


