Tracy Anderson Workout

March 31, 2010 at 9:22 am 1 comment

One of my New Year’s Resolutions/Goals was to try to work out and exercise more. Honestly, I think I’ve been doing pretty well. Usually I get bored quickly with the same workout routine, but I’ve tried really hard to mix things up with running (inside & outside), yoga, classes at the gym, cardio and strength training. Recently I came across the Tracy Anderson Workout method (she trains Madonna and Gwyneth Paltrow ) and I’m in love. The unique exercises mixing dance, cardio and stationary moves are awesome. I love finding different exercises and the arm/shoulder workout below (even thought its only a few minutes) really works!

Entry filed under: exercise.

Korean BBQ. Poor Ivy Plant

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. tickledred  |  April 1, 2010 at 9:05 am

    I will be watching this over an over again. Maybe I will get in shape via osmosis…ha there I go dreaming. Good work out though I will have to give it a try.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


say hello!

sublimedesigner{at}gmail{dot}com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations
kids birthday invitations
My kids birthday invitations now available at Minted.com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations

Recent Posts

Become a fan!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/jess-creates-graphic-design/159208119645

Flickr Photos


