I have returned. Etsy: Recent Custom Designs

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Paul Somers  |  June 5, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Hey, I did a short promo video for the Yellow Button and used your logo in it. It’s a great logo, I was curious as to the font. I matched it with footlight but I knew that wasn’t it. Anyway nice work. I was looking for the blog and found your site so just thought I’d say hello.

    Reply
  • 2. sublimedesign  |  June 5, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    Hi Paul!
    Thank you for the nice comment. The font used in The Yellow Button logo is actually Mrs. Eves. Thanks again!

    Reply
  • 3. Bryan- Logo Design  |  December 21, 2009 at 7:30 am

    design is really very pretty. also showed a button in design, good job.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


say hello!

sublimedesigner{at}gmail{dot}com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations
kids birthday invitations
My kids birthday invitations now available at Minted.com
www.minted.com/kids-birthday-invitations

Become a fan!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/jess-creates-graphic-design/159208119645

Flickr Photos